Good Shepherd Lutheran Church
Good Shepherd Lutheran Church
Every day, everywhere, by everyone... Sharing the Grace of the Good Shepherd.
Worship/Sermons
Christmas and Easter Services
During the seasons of Advent and Lent, there are midweek services on Wednesdays at 10:00 am and at 7:00 pm.
2018 Christmas Season
During Advent (on Wednesdays Dec. 5, 12 & 19) there will be services at 10:00 am and 7:00 pm.
- Tuesday, December 11 - 7pm - GSL School Christmas Program
- Sunday, December 16 - 10:30am - Sunday School Christmas Service
- Thursday, December 20 - 7pm - GSL School Band Concert
- Saturday, December 22 - 6pm - Fourth Sunday of Advent Service
- Sunday, December 23 8am & 10:30 am - Fourth Sunday of Advent
- Monday, December 24 - 4pm - Christmas Eve with Lord's Supper
- Monday, December 24 - 9pm - Festival of Lessons & Carols
- Tuesday, December 25 - 9am - Christmas Day
2019 Easter Season
During Lent (from March 6 thru April 10), there will be services every Wednesday at 10:00 am and 7:00 pm.
- March 6, Ash Wednesday Imposition of Ashes and Holy Communion 10:00 am and 7:00 pm
- Saturday, April 13 - 6pm - Palm Sunday Service
- Sunday, April 14 - 8am - Palm Sunday
- Sunday, April 14 - 10:30am - Palm Sunday & 8th Grade Confirmation
- Thursday, April 18 - 10am - Maundy Thursday
- Thursday, April 18 - 7pm - Maundy Thursday
- Friday, April 19- 1pm - Good Friday
- Friday, April 19 - 7pm - Good Friday
- Saturday, April 20 - 8pm - Easter Vigil (No 6:00 pm Service)
- Sunday, April 21 - 6am - Easter Sunrise
- Sunday, April 21 - 8am - Easter Sunday
- Sunday, April 21 - 10:30am - Easter Sunday

© Copyright 2018 - Good Shepherd Lutheran Church - All Rights Reserved    /     A KD Interactive Website